Order Tracking :
There are two menus where you can follow the commands.
Current order menu :Displays orders for which payment has not yet been validated.
An uncommitted command :This one is displayed 1 month, then this one is automatically deleted :
For your order to be delivered as fast as possible, it is directly supported and processed. It is therefore no longer possible to modify it. If your package does not suit you, you can return it or refuse it at the time of delivery.
Cancellations must be made within 24 hours. Thanks for contacting us contact . If the package is already shipped, the order can not be canceled.